Freeing up time

The past two months have been intense, in a wonderful & enriching way

Soon I will post more about my new gig at Berlin on Bike which has brought a stream of inspiration, new skills, and good people into my life. Finally, after five years, it feels like I have landed and dropped anchor again in Berlin.

In more than one way I was being pulled between two continents and couldn’t quite imagine myself calling Berlin home. But that’s what it is. At least for now.

Consolidation

In order to not drown my free time in internet related work, I have decided to focus on just one social media handle. womenroll’s Instagram will be abandoned, and there will be the same posts on Twitter for I Bike Berlin & womenroll. On Facebook I will only keep I Bike Berlin. There won’t be any more posts on the womenroll Facebook page.

Same goes for writing: From now on you’ll find most of my Berlin related posts and exploring Berlin by bike on Berlin on Bike’s blog. Here, on womenroll, there will be more personal and travel related pieces, and everything will be in English.

bike ride in forest from Sacrow to PotsdamTime to get out and live life in the real world. See you there!

Pic by Sparkly Pinecone – thanks!

Kommentar verfassen

